TSK Bern
Könizstrasse 157 CH-3097 Liebefeld
+41 31 332 45 75 bern@tsk.ch
TSK Zürich
Stauffacherquai 54 CH-8004 Zürich
+41 44 291 94 94 zuerich@tsk.ch

Our course offers

PADI

Kids and Juniors

Diving with children requires special attention. We are experienced with children's diving courses and have a special team of instructors with a lot of experience and sensitivity, who take care of the young divers. In addition, kids dive with us with specially adapted children's diving equipment and small, light diving bottles.

Discover courses
PADI
Beginner

Beginners

You would like to try diving or start directly with the first course? Then you have come to the right place. Our experienced instructors will introduce you to your new hobby with patience and fun!

Discover courses
PADI
Advanced

Advanced

Open Water Diver course passed and the journey continues in the diving world! Continue your adventure with the Advanced Open Water Diver and then the Rescue Diver together with the Emergency First Response course.

Discover courses
PADI

Continuing Education

Benefit from our decades of experience in diving education. With us you can train from beginner to dive professional or continue your education in various special courses, technical diving and exciting seminars.

Discover courses
PADI

Refreshing

It's been a long time since diving and now your diving holiday is coming up or you want to book more courses and regain the safety and confidence in your skills and equipment. We help you to be "up to date“ in diving again.

Discover courses
PADI

Guided Diving

Diving in our waters - but where? Don't worry, we will show you the best spots in Switzerland and help you choose your dive site. Book a guided dive and experience exciting adventures in the lake or river. We know them all, the good spots!

Discover courses
PADI
Profi

Professional

We are your partners when it comes to your diving career. With us you will be trained in the best possible way and as a diving professional you will receive the best possible support: we have a lot of experience, unique for the diving professional training is our infrastructure with our own pool and our staff with course director and various staff instructors.

Discover courses
PADI

Snorkeling

You love snorkeling, but why would you want to take a course? Because we show you what equipment and techniques can help you to have more fun with your hobby.

Discover courses
PADI

Freediver

Freediving is the trend sport of the last few years and we were there from the beginning. From Basic Freediver to Freediver Instructor we offer all courses. As a Freedive Center that has been awarded several times by PADI EMEA we belong to the best in Europe and are the only Freedive Instructor Center in Switzerland!

Discover courses

Unsere Kursangebote

Alle Kurse anzeigen
Beginner

Kids und Juniors

Tauchen mit Kindern erfordert besonders grosse Aufmerksamkeit. Wir sind erfahren mit Kindertauchkursen und verfügen über ein spezielles Tauchlehrerteam mit viel Fingerspitzengefühl, welches sich um die Nachwuchstaucher kümmert. Zudem tauchen die Kinder bei uns mit speziell adaptierten Kindertauchausrüstungen und kleinen, leichten Tauchflaschen.

Kurse entdecken
Fortgeschritten

Spezialkurse

Profitiere von unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung in der Tauchausbildung. Bei uns kannst du dich vom Anfänger bis zum Tauchprofi ausbilden lassen oder dich in diversen Spezialkursen, im technischen Tauchen und bei spannenden Seminaren weiterbilden.

Kurse entdecken
Profi

Profis

Wir sind deine Partner wenn es um deine Tauchprofikarriere geht. Bei uns wirst du bestens ausgebildet und erhältst zudem als werdender Tauchprofi die bestmögliche Betreuung: wir verfügen über riesige Erfahrung, einzigartig für die Tauchprofiausbildung ist unsere Infrastruktur mit eigenem Pool und unser Staff mit Course Director und diversen Staff Instruktoren.

Kurse entdecken
PADI
Beginner

Einsteiger

Der Open Water Diver ist der Grundkurs und dabei erlebst Du alles um dein neues Hobby sicher und mit viel Freude auszuüben. Unsere erfahrenen Tauchlehrer führen Dich mit Geduld und Spass in Dein neues Hobby ein!

Kurse entdecken
Fortgeschritten

Auffrischungskurse

Lange nicht mehr getaucht und nun steht dein Tauchurlaub an oder Du willst weitere Kurse buchen und so die Sicherheit und das Vertrauen in dein Können und das Material wieder erlangen. Wir helfen Dir dabei wieder taucherisch Up to Date zu werden.

Kurse entdecken
Beginner

Schnorcheln

Du liebst es zu Schnorcheln? Warum einen Kurs besuchen? Weil wir Dir zeigen welches Material und welche Technick Dir helfen können noch mehr Spass an deinem Hobby zu haben.

Kurse entdecken
PADI
Fortgeschritten

Fortgeschrittene

Open Water Diver Kurs bestanden und weiter geht die Reise im Tauchbereich! Wir bieten Dir mehrere Spezialkurse und die Ausbildung zum Advanced Open Water Diver an. Natürlich auch für Kids die kommen bei uns nicht zu kurz. Setze Dein Abenteuer fort.

Kurse entdecken
Fortgeschritten

Geführtes Tauchen

Abtauchen in unseren Gewässern aber wo? Keine Angst wir zeigen Dir die besten Spots der Schweiz und helfen bei der Auswahl deines Tauchplatzes. Buche einen geführten Tauchgang und erlebe spannende Abenteuer im See oder Fluss. Wir kennen sie alle die guten Plätze!

Kurse entdecken
Beginner

Freediver

Freitauchen ist die Trendsportart der letzten Jahre und tsk ist von Anfang mit dabei. Vom Basic Freediver bis hin zum Freediver Instructor bieten wir alle Kurse an. Als mehrfach von PADI EMEA ausgezeichnetes Freedive Center gehören wir zu besten in Europa und sind das einzige Freedive Instructor Center der Schweiz!

Kurse entdecken